About Us






Event & Seminars

Photo Gallery

  • Gallery
  • Alumni & Feedback


    College Development Committee



    College Development Committee consisting of the following members


    Chairperson of the Management

    Dr. Vinod Tibrewala

    Secretary of the Management

    Shri Sumatilal Gandhi

    Head of Department

    Ms. Karuna Shinde

    Three Teachers in the College

    Mrs. Jayeeta Datta

    Dr. Nanda Indulkar

    Mr. Rajesh Shah

    One Non Teachers in the College

    Mr. Raju Barua

    Four Local Members

    DR. Mallikarjun G. Shirahalti

    DR. Laxmikant M. Davi

    Mr Vijay Kumar Kanoria  

    Mr. Manomohan Bagdri

    Mr. Ramavtar Agarwal

    Co-ordinator Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the College

    Dr. Sandeep Poddar

    President and Secretary of the College Students Council

    Ms. Riddi Panchal- S.Y.B.M.S.

    Ms. Pretiksha More- S.Y.B.M.S.

    Principal of the College

    Dr. Trishla Mehta


    Copyrights © 2018 SP. All rights reserved. | Develop & Design By : Hyper Net Solutions