Purchase Committee

The members of the teaching staff of Degree College are hereby informed that the following Committee has been constituted for the academic year 2018-2019.  The Chairmen of concern Committees are requested to plan and start the activities of their respective Committees.

Purchase Committee :

Mr. Rajesh Shah                                                   : - Chairperson

Dr. Sandeep Poddar                                            :-  Member

Copyrights © 2022 www.spdtcollege.ac.in. All rights reserved. | Develop & Design By : Hyper Net Solutions